CONTACT LIMEX

Are you looking for more information about Limex? Fill in the online quotation form below or directly contact on of our employees

Contact

Limex Machine Exploitatie B.V.
Industrieterrein 120
5981 NC Panningen, (NL)

 

+31 (0)773074412
E sales@limex.nl

Contacts

Managing director
Joep Janssen

 

T +31 (0)6 253 800 77
E joepjanssen@limex.nl

Accountmanager / Sales
Gertie Rongen

 

T +31 (0)6 516 433 92
E sales@limex.nl

Quotation request

You can quickly provide us with the most important information about your activities through these contact forms. The forms may also be used to ask us more specific questions. You can also contact us personally.

  • Accepted file types: doc, docx, pdf, txt, gif, jpg, jpeg, png.

LIMEX in your area

Australia & New Zealand

 

MatMan Washing Solutions Ltd.
Matt van Geneygen
Hamilton
Tel: +64 78259190
Fax: +64 78259193
matman.cratewashing@xtra.co.nz
www.matmanwashing.co.nz

Belgium

 

Demaitere bvba
Stefaan Vandaele
8890 Moorslede
Tel: +32 51777036
Fax: +32 5177 1113
info@demtec.eu.com
www.demtec.eu.com

Canada (AB/BC)

 

Terralink Horticulture Inc.
Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M1
Tel: +1 6048649044
Fax: +1 6048648418
eric@terralink-horticulture.com
www.terralink-horticulture.com

Chile

 

Snijbloemensector UFO Supplies B.V. / Dos Cordilleras
Tjeerd de Looze
Camino Internacional Km 20
Quillota V-region
info@ufosupplies.nl
www.ufosupplies.nl

Chile

 

Silver S.A.
Martín Campos Renca,
Santiago Avenida el
Ventisquero 1225 Bodega 100
Tel: +56 22 562 1700
martinc@silver.cl
www.silver.cl

France

 

Demaitere SAS
Eric Garnier
59850 Nieppe
Tel: +33 6 46 40 30 49
eric@demaitere.fr
www.demaitere.fr

Germany

 

Wasto-Pac GmbH
Walter Ahn
50374 Erftstadt
Tel: +49 2235 465 493 0
w.ahn@wastopac.com
www.wastopac.com

Germany

 

Spargelmesser Firmenich GmbH & Co. KG
Jürgen Firmenich
42697 Solingen
Tel: +49 212 653277
Fax: +49 212 653210
spargelmesser@firmenich.de
www.firmenich.de

Japan

 

Kaneya Co. Ltd.
Kazuta Aoyama
Tel: +81 569 651256
Fax: +81 569 652230
kazuta@kaneya-ltd.com
www.kaneya-ltd.co.jp

Kenya

 

Snijbloemensector / cutflowers / Schnittblumen
UFO Supplies B.V.

Tjeerd de Looze
1432 JG Aalsmeer
Tel: 0297 343603
Fax: 0297 368753
info@ufosupplies.nl
www.ufosupplies.nl

Poland

 

Bosky Sp. zo.o.
Marcin Boski
25-116 Kielce, Poland
Tel: +48 (41) 334 04 04
Fax: +48 (41) 334 04 44
handel@bosky.pl
www.bosky.pl

Sweden

 

Aquadrip AB
Anders Westlund
SE 35245 Växjö
Tel: +46 470 718191
Fax: +46 470 718199
anders@aquadrip.se
www.aquadrip.se

USA

 

Agrinomix, Machine Tools for Growers
Robert Lando
Oberlin, Ohio 44074
Tel: +1 4407742981
Fax: +1 4407752104
robertl@agrinomix.com
www.agrinomix.com

United Kingdom

 

Food processing Solutions UK Ltd.
Gordon Green
Tel: +44 1775 761645
Fax: +44 1775 719382
gordon@fpsukltd.co.uk
www.fpsuklt.co.uk

United Kingdom

 

Rotomation UK Ltd
Philip Ashton
Preston, Lancashire
Tel: +44 1772 614111
Fax: +44 1772431587
sales@rotomation.co.uk
www.rotomation.co.uk